Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 July 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

🎉 Welcome to Your Ultimate Pyrmont Pad! 🎉
Looking for a convenient, and awesome place to call home in Pyrmont?

🏠 The Space:
The second room in this lovely apartment is fully furnished, so you can just bring your bags and settle in. With a comfy king sized bed, ample storage, and stylish decor, you'll feel right at home from day one. You'll be sharing with me and my partner on weekends mostly.

🌟 Amenities:
You'll also have access to all the perks this building has to offer, including gym, sauna, pool, and jacuzzi. It's like having your own private spa right at home!

🚶 Location:
Situated in the heart of Pyrmont, this apartment is a dream for city-souls. Excellent connectivity to main buses and the light rail, getting around town is easy as it gets. Plus, Townhall is just a 18-minute walk.

💸 Rent Details:
Available now!

🚫 Note:
Due to limited space work coworking (work from home full time) I'm unable to accommodate individuals who also work remotely at this time. Thanks for your understanding!

Interested? DMs to schedule an inspection

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Working from home but enjoy sharing meals or a movie when possible

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog