Pyrmont

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A Quiet furnished room with balcony, private bathroom.
$500p/w
The apartment is located in Pyrmont and contains resort style facilities including a gym, pool, spa, sauna and BBQ area. Positioned on level 4 of the exclusive security 'Paragon' building with resort style amenities, it offers a very private setting and easy living with many quality features, good natural light, and a prime inner urban address with every convenience virtually at the doorstep.
Amenities include, squash court, heated swimming pool, spa, sauna, gym, meeting and games rooms, garden courtyard. Short stroll to light rail, The Star, Fish markets, Darling Harbour, CBD, Broadway.
- Expansive layout, fully renovated bright and airy throughout
- Open plan design large separate lounge and dining areas, balcony
- Well-appointed open plan kitchen featuring quality appliances
- Good sized rear covered balcony accessed via both bedrooms
- Two double bedrooms both have built-ins, the main with ensuite
- Reception desk and night security within the complex
- Heated indoor pool, Sauna, Spa, gym, meeting and games rooms
- Secure intercom entry plus a lock up garage and storage on title
- Ideal for walking to entertainment, cafes & restaurants
- Superb location, stroll to the CBD, Darling Harbour and Fish markets
-Wifi, Netflix, Kayo & Bills all included in rent
-Secured underground parking spot available at extra cost if required

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Rent includes bills. Underground parking at extra cost.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
You would be sharing with myself & my partner 30 years old. We are very easy going and friendly people who are always happy to have a chat but also respect people’s space. We are looking for a housemate who is happy to make the apartment their home, clean, self-sufficient, but also likes to enjoy a chat or drink at the end of the day.
Compatible people
Would prefer someone who does not work full time from home, and also not a party house. If you’re interested in the apartment and it sounds like a good match, please drop me a message and I'll get in touch.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog