Pyrmont

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$365 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is bright and sunny and is furnished with a single bed, built in wardrobes and desk. The room overlooks the gardens.

Home Description

Description of the home

Stylish and fully furnished 3 bedroom apartment in Pyrmont. Features; Hi-speed NBN internet, WiFi, open plan lounge/dining, new furnishings and appliances. 2 balconies, internal laundry with washer/drier and its in a modern complex with swimming pool, spa, sauna and gym.

Situated just 1 minute walk to Darling Harbour.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas. Water and Internet are included in the rent. (No more to pay)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am Gay, 40s, researcher doctor. I am currently working at the University of Sydney. I have been living in this apartment for 20 years and used to be a bank Manager.
Compatible people
Trustworthy, reliable and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog