Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$550 per week (includes bills)
Couples$650 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi future Roomie, welcome to a perfect example of an upmarket, quite, comfortable city apartment. You are on the doorstep of one of the greatest cities in the world with beautiful harbour and inner west views.

It is situated in one of the best apartment blocks in Pyrmont (Jacksons Landing) so all the amenities are available I.e sauna, spa, gym and lap pool. All that said you will be making the right decision in choosing this apartment/complex Private parking is Also an option, couples welcome at $700 p/w

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Not available

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
Cars or motorbikes
About the occupants
Hi ! I am a 38 year old professional from Sydney.
I enjoy most things a typical Sydney Sider does, beach, gym, chill, bars and a splash of socializing here and there
Compatible people
Just looking for a nice normal person, happy to share and catch up over a drink or dinner but also someone chill.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog