Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Available room is in a 2 bedroom apartment, quiet block located 5min from the nearest beach (Manly). Open plan kitchen & lounge with home vibes, wooden floors & renovated kitchen. Main transport corridor to City and Manly closeby with express buses stopping closeby. Freshwater village is only a short 4min walk. Apartment has a good sized balcony area with sunset views (BBQ, ice bath etc.)

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity per quarter
Internet per month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Braden, work full-time in financial services. I enjoy surfing, running, hiking & general fitness. Moved to Aus from the UK originally. Lead a busy schedule with training, work, seeing friends and weekends spent outdoors. Have shared with flatmates for 10 years+ so well experienced and respectful of people’s down time & the need for space. Would be down to do a flatmate dinner / drink now and then and keep the home vibe strong!
Compatible people
Friendly, sociable and has shared interests! It’s important we aren’t total ships in the night whilst living together. Looking for somebody who is respectful and experienced in sharing a house :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog