Queenscliff

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$600 per week (includes bills)
Couples$900 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is located right by the beach above the stairs to the Queenscliff Rockpool and had seaview from the living room and balcony. It is located perfectly between Manly and Freshwater.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills is included in the weekly price. Use of all furniture in the apartment too.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hii I am Lynn, a 30-year old Belgian girl who moved to Manly a year ago and am loving it so far. I work as a consultant in the CBD and have to go into the office at least 3 times per week. In my free time I love to do pilates, learn to surf, meet up with friends and explore new areas in Sydney/ Australia. I also am trying to make my own jewellery which is a fun new hobby.
Compatible people
I love to live in a clean and decluterred environment. I love to have a good balance between catching up and hanging out together at home but also love having some space and time to myself.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog