Queenscliff

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$460 per week (includes bills)
Couples$610 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 July 2024 for 2 weeks to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Mirrored built ins
Brand new Carpet
Fully furnished with linen

Home Description

Description of the home

Bright clean 2 bedroom apartment in one of the best streets in freshwater/Queenscliff
Only two streets you won’t struggle to park in.
Private balcony leafy outlook, floor boards and brand new carpet in bedrooms. Bath/shower
Very clean furnished Bbq and outdoor entertaining.
Bedroom is fully furnished with a queen bed and Built in wardrobe
Huge Lock up garage for storage as it’s easier to park on the street
15 minute walk to Manly 2 mins to freshwater beach. 5 minutes to Queenscliff and 30 sec to freshwater shops.
Perfect location

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

The rent includes
Netflix, Stan, Binge, Apple TV, Kayo
Electricity
Gas
NBN internet
Cleaner fortnightly
Though kept very clean

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I am jessica, I work as a full time nanny in palm beach/Manly
.
I am out of the house early going to the gym before work and not home till at least 7pm most nights
I eat mainly at work though love cooking the odd dinner.
I like to keep my home pretty chilled as I work long hours
Though don't mind the odd social wine on a wknd.
My wknds consists of adventures, hikes, gym beaching and simply enjoying my time off.
I’m easy going and love a laugh.
I live a fairly healthy lifestyle though enjoy heading out occasionally
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun, easy going, chilled housemate who is respectful of our home and doesn’t have it as a party house.
I think it’s great to have a friendship within the house though respect each other’s space and privacy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog