Randwick

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 June 2024 for 2 weeks to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi potential roomies!!!

**Fully furnished**
lovely apartment north facing with a lot of sun and a large balcony
2 bedroom
2bathroom
Has just become available !
Our view is of the Randwick racecourse! šŸŽ

Your bedroom comes with a bed and a large mirrored double wardrobe

The apartment comes with
2 in 1 bosche washer /dryer
Smeg appliances
Fridge
TV etc

You will be sharing with one other female in her early 30s health professional ( Monday to Thursday) and a beauty therapist as my hobby job once a week/end.
Iā€™m from NZ and newish to Sydney!
Home Is my sanctuary and I am usually quite chill and quiet during the week busy with work and early morning starts.
I get out on the weekends to socialise, exercise,
hiking or at the beach.
Enjoying a glass of wine or margarita and trying new places for dinner over the weekends, which are usually quite busy for me, getting out and about exploring Sydney.

Looking for a tidy female or male who is considerate
Couples negotiable

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in your rent :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog