Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bright and airy, the room features a very large mirrored floor to ceiling built in wardrobe with ample storage. Can come furnished with a double bedframe and double mattress. The room can also fit a queen comfortably should you have a minimal bedframe. With space for a desk at the end of the bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

This cosy well maintained flat is 10 mins walking distance from the Light Rail. The location offers the best of both worlds, situated just behind Centennial Park, and also a 10 min bus ride down to Coogee it's the perfect spot for beach goers, avid swimmers, runners and cyclists. Surrounded by local amenities, you will find a Harris Farms, Coles and Woolies all a short stroll away as well as a myriad of local cafes and restaurants.

* Possibility to move in a little earlier than April date if helpful.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Bills to be paid monthly with rent, currently figuring out what they exit at per month, just moved in.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
About the occupants
Housemate : Jess
Age : 35
Occupation : Professional
Lifestyle : Chilled, social, creative
Compatible people
Seeking a clean and tidy, cool, like-minded housemate to share this flat with. Worth mentioning I am a live in landlord but am also completely house trained and have lived in shares across the UK for the better part of 10 years. So am very much at home with the housemate life. If you are looking for a chilled easy going flat share, and are cool with not taking the party home as it is close quarters, then please ping me an intro about yourself.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog