Randwick

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$420 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 April 2024 for 3 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Spacious double bedroom with a build in wardrobe outside the bedroom. Brand new bed and mattress (3 months old)

Home Description

Description of the home

-5 minute walk to light rail and Cole’s
-1 minute walk to woolies
-1 minute walk to bus routes
-20 minute walk to coogee beach

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent is 420 p/w, electricity and gas is every 3 months usually 150$ and Wi-Fi every month is 35$.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
1 occupant:
Niamh
26
Qualified nurse and midwife from Ireland
Currently working a nurse in a general practitioners office.
Compatible people
A good Flatmate is consideration of other occupants.
Good hygiene and is respectful to the property and it’s occupants.
Easy going and chilled out.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog