Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$419 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$419 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

One bedroom for rent in a light and bright apartment in Coogee
Walking distance to Coogee Beach and Randwick shops

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity and wifi bills are split equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Georgie, a nurse working at Prince of Wales while also studying part time. I work 3 12 hour shifts a week including nights so love a bit of quiet for when I have time to sleep!

Love relaxing at home on my days off, cooking and winding down but also enjoy a few wines and socialising.

Looking for an easy going housemate that appreciates a laugh, would be happy relaxing on the couch together, is chatty and outgoing but also tidy, respectful who would like to live in my cosy home!
Compatible people
I’d prefer a professional person who is working full time.
Someone who doesn’t mind sharing a meal together but respects each others space and privacy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog