Randwick

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$650 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 June 2024 for 1 month to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Queen size spare room. FULLY FURNISHED with built ins.

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available from 11/06 --> 18/07
$650 pw (2 week bond up front)

This fully furnished 2-bedroom apartment offers a comfortable and convenient lifestyle in a sought-after location.
Location:
- Situated in Randwick, this apartment is conveniently located with easy access to shops / name goes, transportation and nearby attractions.
- 10 minutes by bus to Bondi Junction for trains into the City, with a bus stop conveniently opposite the entrance.
- A short 10-15 minute bus ride or a pleasant 25-minute walk to the beautiful Coogee Beach.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Rent - $750 pw
Bond - 2 weeks rent up front
2 weeks rent in advance
Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
A little about me, I am a clean & tidy, 41 yr old professional male who works in the city.

During the week if I am not working late, I enjoy gym, going for a run or out for dinner, I cook regularly and enjoy the odd bottle of red or a few beers to wash the day away. On weekends I enjoy socialising with friends.
Compatible people
Ideally you are a like minded professional who is looking for a nice place to live that is homely and close to the beach.
NO PAIRS OF FRIENDS
NON SMOKERS ONLY

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog