Randwick

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$315 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Leafy aspect

Home Description

Description of the home

Nestled in a quiet cul-de-sac, has north aspect, with balcony.
Spacious, stylish and warm.
Freshly painted and modern.
It has plenty of privacy and room to move, around, with well-separated living and bedroom areas.
Close to parks and just a five-minute stroll to Coogee Beach and Randwick shops and amenities
Internal laundry
Dishwasher

Bedroom has big set of draws which can stay or go
Rest of apartment will be fully furnished.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

each pay 1/2 electricity bill, unlimited internet available for $29.50 per month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
About Me ;
Im easy going, try to keep healthy. Not to serious, but responsible.
Enjoy a glass of wine and socialising mainly over the week-end.
I grew up in Sydney on the North Shore.
I work as a textile designer.
Creative person.
Compatible people
Im looking for:
Someone who is chilled, likes to take care of there surroundings
Who likes good conversation and being alittle socialable.
Who is over all night partying stage.
They enjoy a happy and peaceful home :-)

Happy to team up too!
Description of pets
My cat is called Mia, she is gentle, loves cuddles and is house trained. So lovely to have around the house. :-)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog