Randwick

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 January 2022 for 2 weeks to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

If you're looking to spend summertime in a gorgeous apartment with stunning ocean views, then look no further! It's located in a 15 min walk to Coogee beach and a 15 min walk to Randwick the Spot with all the bars, restaurants and a cinema, so you get the best of both worlds!

The apartment is spacious and modern, furnished in a modern boho style with plenty of light and plants. Your room comes furnished with the build-in wardrobe. The rest of the apartment has a big couch, coffee table, a rug, lamps, beautiful art, dining table and chairs, a fridge and TV set (with Netflix).

The building has an elevator and an outdoor pool. On street parking.

You will be sharing with my flatmate, Brie who's in her late 20ies and is super friendly and fun.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills and internet included in the rent price.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
You'll be sharing the apartment with Brie. She works in fashion and is a jeweller, super creative, friendly and fun. She works a lot, so you'll have the apartment all for yourself a lot of the time.
Compatible people
Being respectful and clean are a must. Looking for someone kind, sociable, chilled and easy going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog