Rydalmere

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Medium - large front bedroom with built-in wardrobe & pleasant suburbia view

Home Description

Description of the home

Two to three bedroom house with polished floorboards throughout (easy cleaning). Have one black cat that we found in the front yard of last place at 5wks old (left behind by mother & siblings). Located in quiet-ish street, 5mins walk to Victoria Rd/local shops, 10mins to WSU Parramatta, and 15mins drive to Parramatta/Westfields. Buses straight to City & Parramatta from Victoria Rd.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills include electricity, water, gas & nbn

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a 45yr old polyamorous bi guy, with a bi alternative woman, who’s moved to be closer to her work. I have other partners who may visit/stay from time to time.

Non-smoking is non-negotiable, and I work evenings, so sleep-in next day.

Also neurodivergent, but still high functioning.
Compatible people
Must be comfortable with people of differing sexuality and gender identity visiting & staying from time-to-time. Absolutely no bigoted, racist, sexist, or culturally negative opinions or voices allowed.
Description of pets
11yr old black domestic cat named Maya

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay