St Clair

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Gas cooking, heating and water. Very homely Warm and cozy and also A/C

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent Gas electricity and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi there I’m Jay, I’m 33, I am a fulltime Concretor work 5 days sometimes 6. In my spare time it’s mostly sorted around partner friends and my dog. I’m easy to get along with love a good chat just leave me watch my shows haha. In the warmer months I tend to cook on the bbq more then ever 😊 I do love to cook and love to eat as well obviously haha.
Description of pets
My boy Chef is a year old training still in progress he is a Sensible dog he’s an amstaff loves cuddles and does listen whe you say no.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog