Surry Hills

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Small furnished room

Home Description

Description of the home

Fantastic location, great house for a single person
Furnished 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom terrace in Surry Hills
Overlooks a park
2 mins to Oxford St, Aldi, and IGA
5 mins to central
10 mins to Coles or Woolworths

Room comes furnished

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Price includes bills (electricity, water, gas, internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Leigh - Aus
Ludovica - Italian
Bianka - Hungary
Taebin - Korea

Clean and considerate are key
Ages are 20-30s. Everyone has busy working schedules and it is a home to relax in. It is not a party house
Compatible people
It is a clean and tidy house. It is not a party house. The room is not for couples
Description of pets
2 cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog