Sydney CBD

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$495 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 February 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

**** Spacious private bedroom with private bathroom ******

- Fully furnished 2 BHK modern apartment. Very clean, tidy and with lots of sunlight and fresh air.

- The apartment has timber floors and balcony. There is a fully equipped kitchen, living room with huge couch, Air con, Refrigerator, TV, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, and other necessary appliances.

- The complex has resort style facilities including gym (with views of the city), 25m pool, spa, sauna, BBQ area, 4 lift access and 24 hours CONCIERGE.

- The neighbourhood is pretty awesome! The apartment is right next to darling harbour and very close to many great cafes, restaurants, pubs and supermarkets.

- The city / town hall is only a 10 mins walk through Pyrmont Bridge. Just few mins walk to Star City Casino, Darling Harbour, Coles and Woolworths.

- There are also some lovely walking/running tracks and parks around with amazing water views if you like to go out for a jogging or workout.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all the bills (Electricity and Internet).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
I am working full time with a financial services firm in Sydney CBD and mostly busy with work during the weekdays. I am friendly, pretty easy-going and respect others' personal space, but always up for a chat or share a meal sometimes.

I like to live an active lifestyle. I like to go on runs and hikes, play club cricket on the weekends, and hangout/catch-up with friends regularly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog