Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Couples$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 December 2023 for 6 months plus
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You will be living independently in the whole house as we do not stay in the property anymore. However we have got food restrictions and would prefer who does not cook any non-veg at home. Fish and eggs are okay as we understand some might have dietary advice. You can also bring foods from outside to have at home. We have relocated to Central-West and we would possibly make regular or occasional visits to Sydney . We have got our second bedroom to access when we would plan to stay.

We would expect the in-dwellers to take due care of the house in terms of hygiene, cleanliness and societal-well being. This is a very quiet neighborhood; so kindly respect this.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully Furnished One Bedroom Town house Opposite Railway station with remote operated Covered Car Parking. 2 mins walking distance to station.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and hot water as per actual.
Normal water is included in the bill.
High Speed internet - $10 per week

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog