Woollahra

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 August 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Room is unfurnished and freshly painted. Choice of two rooms

The house is located in a great area, across from Centennial Park. 10 minutes from Bondi Junction and 5 minutes walk to Paddington shops. On-street parking is available.

Best location for Sydney! Within 5km is City, Centennial Park, Eastern Beach’s, Rushcutters/Double/Rose Bay, Moore Park.

The house has four bedrooms and one shared bathroom. You will only be sharing with two males. Fully functional kitchen and laundry with washer + dryer. The house also has a large outdoor area. Bills are shared (internet included in rent).

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity & Gas. (Cleaner & Internet 100Mbs Included in Rent)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
Male: Mid/Late 20s - Currently work full time. I'm friendly, very clean and easy going. During the week I am very busy working, either WFM, on the water or at the office. When I'm not at work, I enjoy spending my time living a healthy/active lifestyle, eating nice food and doing various water sports like windsurfing and sailing. I love to cycle. I'm very respectful, friendly and mature. I have lived with housemates of all genders and lifestyles.

We keep a clean house. And love house plants
Compatible people
Clean, respectful & easy going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay