Bibra Lake

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Near new double Bed, choice of 2 rooms, one is 2.8 x 3.4 meters with outlook to garden and the other 3.55 x 2.55 meters. Drapes in both rooms and Ducted Reverse Flow Air conditioned with remote control from phone app

Home Description

Description of the home

Large Modern Home on a large block, fully fenced and private. Large Kitchen with German Bosch appliances through out, including Gas Stovetop, Electric oven, Dishwasher, inbuilt Convection Microwave, Large double door fridge /freezer with filtered water and icemaker outlet in the door. Bosch Front load washer and overhead dryer. outside clothes line and undercover clothes line under the patio. outdoor dining area and gym are under Patio

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas divided by 1 3rd

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
About the occupants
My Name is Colin and I am the Homeowner, I live in Adelaide and live in this house for an extended weekend and on occasion up to 10 days about every 6 weeks.
The other housemate is Angus and is part of the furniture having been there for 5 years. Augus is a mild-mannered, quiet, friendly guy who I think is or is nearing 50 years old
Compatible people
This is a relaxed quiet, friendly, home, Professional people with busy lives. would prefer a mature adult with an easy-going personality who is a non-smoker.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog