Bateman

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This is for the downstairs bedroom (see details below). The photos of the downstairs area include the loungeroom and kitchen (both with pale bamboo flooring), bathroom (with white and gray tiles) and pool room (with blue carpet). Unfortunately I’m unable to label each individual photo!

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a housemate.

The main house has 3 bedrooms (where I stay) and am looking for a housemate to share this space with ($140 per week). It has an open plan kitchen / loungeroom and a separate dining room with a pool table. Newly renovated bathrooms. Unfortunately I am unable to label each individual photo... the photos for the main house include the loungeroom and kitchen (with pale bamboo flooring), pool room (with blue carpet) and bathroom (with gray and white tiling). Upstairs is a self contained granny flat which is rented out.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

$20 per week for the downstairs bedroom. Includes unlimited internet, water and electric.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a nurse and when not working or studying, I enjoy travelling, social justice, yoga, friends and family. Not wanting a party house but enjoy a gathering of friends once in a while. The other housemates also work in health, one lives downstairs with me (a girl) and the other (a guy) lives upstairs in the self contained granny flat. Age range 20-45.
Compatible people
Considerate and friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog