Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$315 per week (includes bills)
Couple$370 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 March 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Queen Bedroom with closet space, your own bathroom, Access spacious Balcony from your bedroom.
Features: Foxtel, Internet, washer, Dryer, massive lounge and dinning area, air con and fans.

Available Now

Home Description

Description of the home

I have my lovely 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Redfern. Wyndham Street.
5 minute walk to Redfern station. Close to city and Glebe, IGA 90 meters away.
What’s for rent?

Features: Foxtel, Internet, washer, Dryer, massive lounge and dinning area, air con and fans.

I am looking for a single person for the Queen Room First option.
Or A Couple as a second option for the Queen Room

Available Now
Fully furnished
Lots of natural light
Looking for clean and respectful occupants looking for a short term or long term home.
*No parties or loud noises unfortunately
*No Smoking
Any questions let me know :)) Available Now!!
2 week deposit for security will be required Viewing can be arranged as well 🙂

Car spot Available for an additional $50 per week.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All Bills are Included in Rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hello My Name is Loredo I am currently a Singer Actor Director, my Queen bedroom apartment is now Vacant and I am looking for a housemate to take over the queen room. This apartment brings you space and comfort, Looking for someone genuine, and kind, respectful not a party person sorry, I am 35 years old, like to be chilled and relax, I Want to live with someone who will respect space, and also is clean.

Hope to find a cool house mate soon. I have reduced the bond to 2 weeks due to the challenges we are facing right now. Rent includes Bills
Compatible people
Kind, Respectful, Clean, No Party

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog