Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Fully self contained including fridge, coffee / tea facilities, toaster, kettle, microwave, wall mounted LCD monitor with Apple TV, Netflix etc. Super comfy lounge chair, dining table & chairs, bedside tables with lamps, electric block out blinds, consetina floor to ceiling doors open on to private balcony with outdoor setting. Loads of cupboards and drawers for storage, led lighting, sound system.

Home Description

Description of the home

Feel like living in luxury for a while? Enjoy your own self contained suite in this Grand Designs Australia home located in Sydney’s Inner West. Set over three levels and complete with Plunge Pool, 1200 plant vertical garden, and goldfish laiden reflection pond, the homes quiet, yet ultra convenient village heart location is sure to please.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills are included, Electricity, Gas, unlimited internet, water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are a happy modern family of 5, same sex male couple with three young boys aged, 11 and twins aged 10. Very well travelled and a very active family who enjoys meeting people from all different cultural backgrounds.
Compatible people
Ideally we would love to find someone who is happy and kind. We are happy to socialise with you or respect your alone time as well.
Description of pets
Bentley is our resident Keeshound, a small fluffy Dutch breed, very social, playful and super cute.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog