Atwell

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$205 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 May 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room also has bedside tables and a dresser available.

Home Description

Description of the home

Super spacious home with a huge living area and one smaller tv area as well as a big kitchen! House is fully furnished with multiple tvs that can be used.

5 minute drive from Cockburn train station (easy access for uni students- especially Murdoch) as well the closest bus stop being a 5 minute walk away. Safe neighbourhood and amazing areas to exercise around the surrounding streets. 2 minute drive from the best IGA if you love fresh and local produce and 5 minute drive from Cockburn Gateways.

As it is a four bedroom house, am happy to negotiate price for extra if you would prefer having your own bathroom rather than sharing with a second housemate :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

205 p/w including all bills (Internet and Netflix included in this).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I work part-time with the federal government. I currently studying forensic science and criminology at Murdoch University and enjoy fitness, exploring and socialising in my spare time. I keep to myself mostly due to the workload but am always up for a chat!
Compatible people
It is really important to be committed to sharing house hold duties (which isn't anything major) and cleaning up in shared areas once you have finished. Main thing is, just be considerate and respectful and the same will be returned.
Description of pets
My sausage dog Pebbles, occasionally comes to stay but at this time he is residing with my parents!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog