Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Couple$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Lovely large room with its own mahogany bookcases and desk, wall mounted remote control TV, new two seater sofa, office chair, bed, bedside tables and console table, lovely outlook and very light and airy.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful Bali style tropical home with multiple living areas, outdoor deck, pool table, bar area, piano room, state of the art massage chair and swimming pool. Close to all public transport and two shopping centres within an easy 5 minute walk each. Quiet street and lovely gardens.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

All bills are included - rent - fast internet unlimited - parking - water and electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
One of us is an aircraft mechanic studying to be a diesel mechanic; one is a chef by trade and the other a lawyer. We are all friendly, and say going, respectful of each other’s privacy and space but we also love to get together for meals, chats and socialising regularly.
Compatible people
Kind, considerate, reliable with rent, drama free, clean and friendly.
Description of pets
We have 2 very quiet cats who come in only about once a day and two little dogs who are both friendly, cute and very cuddly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog