Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 1 month to 4 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Our beautiful and cozy house located in Broadbeach, tran station, Pacific fair, Oasis and Cassino only 5 minutes walking! it is close to everything ✨ It is a single room available for short term, it's to share the house with me and my boyfriend. A Brasilian couple
The value is $ 170 p / week with bills!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
You'll share a house with 2 Brazilians, we are a couple, Nathalia 21, and Joao 26, we are calm and clean, we have some fun cooking some differents foods, but also we'll respect your own space
Compatible people
We are looking for a clean, calm and nice housemate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog