Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom townhouse on the border of Southport. 2 minute walk to Ashmore village, restaurants/ pharmacy’s/ doctors/ public transport at your fingertips. Have two beach rider bikes which you’re welcome to use. All the accessories washer/ dryer/ Dyson vacuum, unlimited internet, all linen/ towels provided and kitchenware. Feels like you’re staying at a hotel. Bills included in price. So much space and have your own bathroom with bath/shower combo. Have your own desk outside your room. In the process of turning the garage into a gym. Treadmill/ dumbells and yoga space available and included to use if you move in :). Visitor parking and ample street parking. Big skip bins in complex so no needing to take the bin out. Clean and quite with only a few boutique townhouses in the complex.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills included. Unlimited internet, Netflix, gas, water, electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
32 years young. Studying child care. Laid back like to have some drinks now and again and I am very friendly but also like my alone time. Love to exercise, cook, go to the beach and hang with friends. Like to have friends over sometimes and ok for you to have friends or partner stay over as-well. Third bedroom will be a shared study and bedroom in case we have any guests. Looking for one other female around my age with similar interests.
Compatible people
Clean, friendly, social but likes time to themselves. Respectful, chill and responsible. Easy to talk to and have a laugh with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay