Arundel

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

1 bedroom available in a 3 bedroom house within a gated complex. It is a smaller complex with around 35 houses and a shared pool. Parking is available within the complex. We do want to keep 1 of the 3 bedroom spare so not too crowded.

House is close to public transport, service station and a couple of fast food shops. 5 minute drive to Helensvale Westfield and Harbour Town. Also a 10 minute drive to Griffith Uni.

Must be a student or Working full time.

Bedroom comes with queen bed, draws, wardrobe and you will have your own bathroom. Internet is available but at an extra cost.

Happy to answer any questions :)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills included in the rent are electricity and water. Wifi will be additional price.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You’ll be living with my son (8 years old) and myself (early 40s). We go to work and school Monday to Friday and try to spend majority of our weekends out and about.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog