Balga

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 June 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Parking available in the garage

Home Description

Description of the home

I bought my house just over 6 months ago.
It is brand new.
In Balga. V close to Wanneroo and Reid Highway. 15 minutes to the beach and 15 minutes to the city. My house is fully furnished so sorry, but no room for much else. I have two rooms available for the one person as they are small rooms. Can come with or without a bed. You’ll have your own bathroom. Very clean house

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Split between two. I don’t have internet sorry :(

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I’m 30. Work Monday to Friday. 11am to 7pm

In the morning I like to work out. When I get home it’s shower dinner and relax and off to bed. I like my 8 hours sleep and am a light sleeper so no night owls please.
I’m super clean so you would have to be aswell. I’m super nice. Down to earth. Caring. Bubbly. I also have a little dog and he is amazing
Compatible people
Clean
Respectful
Healthy lifestyle

The house is too small for there to have 3 people here - so just a heads up - I’m not a fan of couples, unless your at theirs most the time. And not a fan of randoms being brought home all the time and being banged.
Description of pets
Pomeranian boy. 8 years old. Looove people. Loves cuddles and attention

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog