Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$245 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 June 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Great location, in the centre of Broadbeach. Room choice of furnished or unfurnished. Ocean views from the bedroom, that leads right on to a balcony. Very homely, with plenty of cupboard space and natural light. Own toilet and bathroom, pool downstairs, along with a BBQ area. Minutes walk to restaurants, bars and shopping centre. Nice quiet, oasis vibe apartment. Plenty of cupboard and fridge space and completely furnished. Move in date is flexible and available from now. 🌴

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

No Bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hello, I'm Matt.
Am down to earth, easy to get along with, I don't mind a good chat, but also respect personal space of others. Am very neat, tidy and hygienic. Love the ocean and being outdoors, watching a good movie and reading a decent book from time to time. Definitely not a party house, but like to have friends over for dinner now and then. I'm a non-smoker, am very healthy, and like to cook most of the time. Looking for someone who is like minded and pretty laid back also, and wanting to live in a safe, friendly environment, to call the place their home.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Have a great day 😊
Compatible people
Good communication between one another. Neat and tidy, respectable. And of course paying rent on time :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog