Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Front beach apartment
Next to OASIS, Woolworths, Pacific fair and all you need
Huge park in the corner and the best view you could ever have

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Eletricity and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Heyyyy you, I’m Brazilian 24, I rent and live the whole apartment and I’m looking for a mate to live in one of the bedrooms.
I work A LOT, and I love a balance, some weekends quiet and peaceful others with friends and dinner.
Very into meditation and exercising but also a lasagna lover with some Brazilian desert and Netflix ;)
Big fan of wine and a good chat.
Also a dog lover
Don’t have one but must have sometimes on the weekend if you don’t mind :)
Compatible people
One of the most important thing for me is having comum sense, being clean and organized. I don’t mind how messy is your room since I don’t see it around the house :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay