Broadview

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 May 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

- Two bedroom home
- Dedcuted air conditioning
- Bathtub and a shower.
- Outdoor area reasonable size to have a barbcuee or enjoy the fresh air.
- Interent
- Good size kitchen if you love cooking

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

170 Per week all bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Jasmine I work full time, hoping to soon go back to studies, I am relatively to myself. I enjoy hiking, socialising, movie nights and cooking.
Compatible people
I am looking for an easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate Flatmate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialise if need be over a few drinks or dinner. I’d prefer someone who is a professional or working full time.
Description of pets
N/A

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay