Elizabeth Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 May 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
$160 pw plus bond is $320. Must be able to pay 1 weeks rent and bond when moving in.

Rent includes utilities, wifi, Foxtel, shared fridge/freezer with other tenant, fully furnished bedroom with double bed, bedsides/wardrobe and use of all facilities.

Home Description

Description of the home

Will accept COVID19 job seekers applicants.

Only 1 bedroom available!

This beautiful house is only 5 years old. The house is fully furnished including dishwasher, 2 exercise machines and WIFI Printer.

Looking for a hard working, employed, well mannered, responsible & respectful person that respects and follow the house rules. Drug users will not be considered. Preferred age group 25-40 years who don't mind sharing in house cleaning and are neat and tidy. Must be able to afford rent and bond.

Backpackers and students are welcome.

Secure parking in rear backyard. Smoking only allowed out in the backyard.

As I already have a dog and a cat no other pets are allowed and also you need to be an animal lover.

Close to public transport, Elizabeth Shopping Centre and local Shopping Centre. Drive to city is only 30-50 mins. depending on time of day. 5 mins from the Lywell McEwin Hospital and 10mins From the Edinburgh RAAF base.

Please no phone calls as I am usually at work and can not answer. Text messages and emails are a better choice for me.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent except own food

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my name is Kirsty and I'm 31yrs old. I work part time. I love walking/hiking with friends. I love watching movies/shows. I play the Nintendo Switch. I do love playing board games with friends.
The other house mate is quiet and keeps to himself. He is a fitness junkie and eats healthy.
Description of pets
I have a dog named Gracie and she is super fluffy and friendly. My cat named Tigger is a mischief playful boy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog