Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Couple$235 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
Other information
Bed #1

Home Description

Description of the home

BENTLEY (6102).

Fully Furnished (different to the photos) although rooms can be provided unfurnished! Price is per week and includes all bills (NBN internet, electricity, gas and water). Prices vary according to room, couple/single, and whether you have pets. I have a video walkthrough available upon request.

5 large Bedrooms, all with air cons and lockable doors. Fully furnished and equipped with queen beds (can fit a king), desk, side tables, lamps, electric blankets and hot water bottles.
Bed #1. Private bathroom. Freestanding robe.
Bed #2. OCCUPIED. Ensuite bathroom. Walk-in-Robe.
Bed #3. OCCUPIED. Shared bathroom (with bath!) and separate toilet. Double built-in-robe.
Bed #4: OCCUPIED. Shared bathroom (with bath!) and separate toilet. Built-in-robe.
Bed #5. OCCUPIED $185inc PW. Shared bathroom (with bath!) and separate toilet. Built-in-robe.

Open plan living and dining area to ground floor, separate living area upstairs and a small private balcony. With a gas cooktop to the kitchen and plenty of storage space, plus a washer and dryer in the laundry.

Inside a gated complex, with double garage and additional parking, and a private courtyard to the back. Pets considered. You are welcome to have visitors and there is no curfew.

Great location, close to main roads, public transport, shops and Curtin University.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent includes bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
Bed #1. VACNT
Bed #2: A&T. Early 20s.
Bed #3: A&W. Early 20s
Bed #4: VACANT
Bed #5: K. Mid 30s.
Compatible people
Someone who is respectful, responsible, tidy, and friendly.
Description of pets
Grace and Oscar are the two resident cats.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay