Bald Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 July 2020 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Good house has upstairs and downstairs , timber floors 3 bedroom good location with shops and train station close by but not tp close. Perferct for student needing to travel to city for work or study.

Great view with balcony for bqq's and sunset views. House and is in fairly good condition and for $150 a week its good value.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Room for rent is $150 a week electricity and water are every quarterly and are not included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I peter looking for a room mate to help pay for rent. I have a decent house with good location with shops close by and am an easy going guy thats down to earth thats looking for roomate to rent a master or smaller size room.
Compatible people
Im respectful and tidy easy to get along with
Description of pets
I have a blue tongue lizzard in an encolsure doesnt make a sound. And doesnt make a mess.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay