Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
If you're a life loving, working woman looking to share with one other woman on a slice of heaven in the hinterland of the Gold Coast, look no further. The house is fully furnished you would just need your own Bedroom furniture and there is space for a small amount of storage if need be.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful Hinterland acreage property with own bathroom available for life loving, working woman to share with one other woman.

Room overlooking the native bush land. 10 mins from Pacific Highway.... 25 mins to the Gold Coast ... close to everything and far enough away to feel like you're cocooned in nature.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning

Bills and expenses

Internet, gas, water delivery... Electricity not included...around $100 a quarter

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi There, My Name is Michelle ( Aka Mish ) I own the property and would love to welcome in an independent woman who enjoys sharing space, the occasional meal and a healthy balanced lifestyle. I am super easy going, run my own business from home which is totally separate from the house. I love the home to feel like home ...warm, fun and relaxed.
Compatible people
The most important quality is a easy going disposition and working.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay