Arundel

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$202.50 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Rent above is calculated based on only 2 tenants, if 3 tenants then rent will be less.
If the other Tenant moves out then will keep it at 2 tenants.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 level 3 Bedroom Townhouse.
single lockup garage available to first person home.
top floor has 2 Bedrooms and bathroom/toilet.
Quiet complex with nice neighbors.
Pool and Tennis court available.
Non smoking - Not cats or dogs allowed.
Suite mature person 40+ but options open.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Pete, I like a balance of quiet times and social.
keeping a neat tidy clean home environment.
Not into wild parties but don't mind some social activities.
Compatible people
Someone not anti social or totally anti-social to the point the communication breaks down.
Neat and tidy, friendly person respectful of others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog