Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$315 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$315 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 September 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Perfect location and price negotiable!

We have a large room available now in a lovely Annandale sharehouse, complete with its own ensuite bathroom and study/sunroom looking out over the adjacent parkland. You'll be living with three fantastic twenty-somethings, within walking distance from USyd, UTS and multiple transport options into the CBD.

Singles and couples both very welcome. We're able to be flexible on price so please don't hesitate to send me a message if you're interested and would like to find out more!

Home Description

Description of the home

This large, welcoming house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living area, a great balcony for entertaining and a small yard with enough space to dry clothes in the sunshine.

It’s in a beautiful and highly convenient area; only a 6-minute walk from the Jubilee park light rail or a quick walk to Booth Street for a bus into the city. There's also plenty of greenspace nearby, with a park right out the front and the Blackwattle Bay foreshore within walking distance.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills for water, electricity, gas and internet are divided between all housemates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You'll be sharing with three lovely housemates (it's been absolute pleasure sharing with them :)):

Hannah: Down to earth med student. Super crafty and keen for any kind of DIY project. In her spare time you will find her running the Blackwattle Bay running track or working on a crafty project.

Phoebe: Music/philosophy undergrad. Super crafty with a reasonably busy timetable, but always up for a chat and late night DNMs.

Fi: Actuary with the NDIS. When she’s not crunching numbers, you will find Fi at the pool training for water polo, brewing barista quality coffee or tending to her up-and-coming vegie patch.
Compatible people
Looking for housemates preferably in their twenties, who are social, easy going, and respectful :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog