Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$267 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern big light-filled 3 bedroom townhouse. Open plan living and dining, with a big kitchen. The balcony comes off the living room. The room available is on the third floor, is light filled with built in robes with mirrors and your very own en-suite.

We have everything to furnish the house, so you’ll only need to furnish your room.

Close to Alphington train station and the bus stop is at the end of the street. Close to great cafes and shops. Plenty of parking available.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Internet Split 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Katie is 33, works within Events. Likes running, walking her awesome pup, is a podcast junkie and loves anything to do with food.

Paul is 28, works in business management and is also studying. Loves to watch the footy and have a beer.

We love cooking, wine, watching a bad reality tv show and walks.
We also enjoy hanging out just as much as we appreciate our own space and time.
Compatible people
Looking for A friendly and considerate lovely person who wants to hang out for housemate dinners, have a laugh and a couple of wines.
Description of pets
You’ll also be living with our house doggo, Leo who is the most chilled out pup in the world. Leo is a is a 5 year old Maltese/Poodle. He loves morning cuddles and walks, spying on the neighbours and beer!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog