Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$345 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 August 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely three bedroom home in the heart of Annandale Village. The house, including your room, is fully furnished. There is a large outdoor area with ample seating, dining, and a bbq. Close to transport and one km from the light rail.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills, including WiFi, are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Alex. I'm a 40-year-old female working full-time in the city. I'm very tidy, relaxed, and love fitness, the outdoors, reading, writing, and art. I love a good chat, but also value alone time.

My flatmate Fran is a lovely 29-year-old female from the UK who is great to chat with, and is very tidy, respectful, easygoing, and terrific company. She is currently working from home due to COVID-19, and has a very well-behaved dachshund.
Compatible people
Cleanliness, and a kind, easygoing nature are highly regarded. We want to keep this a great place to live with a tranquil atmosphere.
Description of pets
One well-trained dachshund

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog