Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$255 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This oversized, modern and light filled apartment is sure to impress! Boasting European Oak floorboards and a renovated spacious kitchen with stone bench tops and stainless steel appliances. Simply move in and enjoy the view from your north facing balcony!

Located on the top floor in a boutique complex of only 12 apartments, 300 metres from the beach and within walking distance to the hub of Broadbeach.

Key features
* 300 metres to the beach - a 4 minute walk!
* Master with walk in robe and ensuite
* Second bedroom with built in wardrobe
* Both bathrooms fully renovated
* Open plan kitchen with stone benchtops & ample storage
* European Oak floorboards
* Spacious north facing balcony
* Top floor, private end unit
* Separate laundry
* 2nd balcony off master bedroom
* Secure lock up garage

Building features include:
* Shared pool
* Separate car wash bay for residents
* Small complex with only 12 units

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet 40 a month
Haven’t received a utility bill but I don’t think it will be anything more then 40/70 a month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Charlotte I’m 21 and I’m new to the Gold Coast. I currently work part time at a lawfirm and train for rugby with on University... Hopefully looking to start studying next year.

I’m fairly busy I’m only really home in the morning and home late at night.. i’m not a very big party person but I do enjoy a drink here or there and a girls night occasionally.. I love a good pizza night and Netflix session..

I am new to the coast so I’m looking to hopefully meet someone that I can share the home with and make a friend!
Compatible people
I’m very respectful, I’ve had many housemates in the past I’m just looking to share my beautiful home with someone and potentially make a new friend

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog