Leabrook

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The property is located approximately 4 km from the CBD (10 mins drive, 20 mins cycle)

The property is located in a quiet, leafy green neighbourhood. Woolworths and speciality stores within 200 m from the property (2 min walk).

Modern appliances, minimal design.

Let me know if you have any questions. 🙂

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The electricity, water and gas bills are split evenly. NBN is available, however I use my mobile hotspot for internet. I am willing to consider sharing the costs of an NBN service.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am seeking a clean, tidy, easy-going professional to move in for a period of up to 6 months.

I enjoy socialising, although I also enjoy time to myself.

I am recent law graduate, currently working in hospitality (casual), seeking a career change.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, considerate, easy-going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog