Kingswood

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$155 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom is furnished with Queen size BED, a wardrobes, DESK and comfortable office CHAIR.

Home Description

Description of the home

Bedroom available for rent for 1 person in a 2bedroom house in a sophisticated and absolutly quiet location, in front of Urrbrae Wetland Reserve and Playgrond.
Bedroom is furnished with Queen size BED, a wardrobes, TABLE and comfortable office CHAIR.
Nice neighborhood.

The house is fully furnished, A/C, PS4, stereo and 42 inch TV.
Fully equipped kitchen, DISHWASHER, new oven and food storage. Laundry with WASHING MACHINE.
Garage and Parking slot.
Nice backyard with BBQ where grow own herbs and vegetables. All covered by a huge gumtree.
Internet.
5 min walk only to MITCHAM Shopping mall, services and supermarkets; 4 km to CBD, 10 min drive.

Welcome for inspection. I am a shift worker, so please TEXT me and I will reply as soon as I can.

$155 per week (water included) + shared Bills .

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet = around 25 $ per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
just 1 person. Alberto is Italian, 31, Osteopath and photographer. quiet and easygoing.
Compatible people
be clean, respectful and polite

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay