Albany Creek

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You will basically get the entire bottom floor of the house to yourself.

Home Description

Description of the home

I live in a beautiful spacious Property with my brother Sean, there's plenty of space for everyone, theres a beautiful kitchen with everything you could think, dinning area and full wrap around balcony with mt Samson views.

There are two of the most chill cats in the world that live here. Kingsley & Theo.

We also have top speed NBN. Aswell as Netflix and Amazon prime that We're happy to share. The house is a smart home, With Google home and Sonos through out the house.

The bedroom up for rent is downstairs and comes with a massive living area adjacent to the bedroom. It is a shared bathroom at the top of the stairs.

We have a cleaner that comes for a couple of hours onces a week. So the house is always clean and well maintained.

It's a happy chill home and we are super easy going people. We're looking for someone trustworthy and respectful of other people and their property.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

The bills are evenly divided. Except the Netflix and Amazon prime, were happy to pay them.

Rent $190 a week
Internet $25 a month
Power $200-$230 quarterly
Water $30-$40 quarterly.

Everybody sorts Thier own food but quite often we cook big meals and there is always spare going.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Robbie- 27, I am a real easy going guy. Usually busy work as such but been spending alot of time at home since covid-19. I keep myself fairly busy, I like to go fishing, mountain biking and playing ps4, are my main hobbies.

Sean- 26, Sean's a super easy going guy to get along with, he's around the house during the day but you can never tell as he stays in his room mostly and when he's not he's working the bars around the city.
Compatible people
Just Looking for someone that's cleans up after them selves and respectful of the people and Their space. That simple. We don't judge. 420 friendly.
Description of pets
Two of the most loving and chill cats in the world.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog