Beenleigh

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Gym , bar and bbq area, pool table, swimming pool. Large Kitchen dinning, Large screen Netflix in lounge. Unlimited wifi .

Home Description

Description of the home

Brick tile home, fully fenced secure, 800 meter walk to centre of Beenleigh train 1000 meters. Air-Conditioning in all rooms.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

No bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Travel
About the occupants
Currently 2 guys downstairs late 40,s, room available upstairs + myself 50,s , I work in Mackay QLD , so 95% of the time I’m not there but I also reside upstairs when home. Room available is large and down stairs and only you using downstairs bathroom at this stage. Also bar and bbq area with tv downstairs. Small handy kitchenette downstairs for convenients and full use of large up stairs kitchen. Just have to clean and tidy after ones self , and vacuum or mop common areas when needed. No stress.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog