Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1202.50 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
27 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Ensuite has double sink, large shower, and a bath. Bedroom on top floor of townhouse. Very private.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful 3 storey townhouse in Alphington. 5 minute walk to train, amazing cafes, and parks. Living with Belinda, a primary school teacher who enjoys her privacy but is always happy to catch up over a wine. Quiet, safe area. 30 minites via train to the city. An absolute must-grab.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet. Divided equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Belinda is a primary school teacher, turning 30 in Janruary. She enjoys working out, and spending time with friends and family. She likes to be independent, but is always happy to catch up over dinner and/or a wine.
Compatible people
Someone who cleans up after themselves, respects their housemates personal space and time, but still wants to catch up and enjoy a chat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay