Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$290 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 October 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This Amazing room has Access to the main Balcony from inside the room, the room comes with own Television and Apple TV, Clean and Comfortable.

Home Description

Description of the home

A Clean Apartment, with treats like FOXTEL, Apple TV, NETFLIX, PS4, BROADBAND, Balcony from the lounge and also from the room being rented. Less than 1 minute walk to IGA Supermarket, and less than a 5 minute walk to Redfern Station. Very Central, walking distance to Redfern park, and Alexandria Park. F45 Redfern 10 minute walk, Woolworths 15 Minute walk.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills are Included in Rent. Bills included are Internet and gas and electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey Guys I am a 36 professional Actor, Singer, Director and Part time Model, I however run my own Company and also work with children on personal development. I don't party (very rarely) I enjoy dinners and movies. Simple and chill is the best way to describe me. I am into a healthy lifestyle and fitness, no drugs or alcohol. Very focused but like to relax when the time is calling for it. I am clean and I take very good care of my property and things, I hold value to being respectful to others and take it very serious for people to show respect to me and my things. I love watching Judge Judy and Wendy Williams and on more serious things I do catch up with politics maybe every month haha. Love music and enjoy my own space but also enjoys healthy company.
Compatible people
I am hoping not just to find an Independent housemate, but also someone that I get along with, respectful, chilled, healthy, kind and clean. Someone who doesn't necessarily party every weekend, likes their own space but also occasionally do something together. Someone who is a non smoker unfortunately I was born with Asthma and need to stay away from that. Someone who is very good and ok with Communication.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog