Bundall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 December 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Live the resort life with water frontage. Direct access to a private marina.

You would be sharing with me a 34 Y.O professional working in cryptocurrency, office in Brisbane, and some days working from home. And a french bulldog named Jake who is very sociable and loves a cuddle.

Would be looking for a social environment where we could host friends, taking full advantage of the open patio with water views.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey it's Gaz - Originally from Melbourne made the move at the start of 2020. Loving life on the Gold Coast.

Fell in love with this place at first sight. Can envision a nice lifestyle waking up to the water views each day and taking advantage of the resort facilities.
Compatible people
Looking for someone sociable, enjoys a drink, enjoy hosting people for dinner etc.
Description of pets
Jake is a legend. Very chill at home always just looking for extra pats and cuddles.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay