Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$388 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$430 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 April 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
- Spacious double room with your own en-suite and bath.
- Built in wardrobe space and additional storage around the house.
- WiFi and Fortnightly cleaner included in price. Bills additional, quarterly.

Home Description

Description of the home

We’re on the lookout for a new flatmate or couple to fill a room in our huge house in Alexandria. We’re in a perfect location right next to the big Woolies and a short walk to Redfern and Erskineville station, an easy walk to Newtown or bus journey to Bondi or Coogee. Move in within the next month.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water & Gas split evenly every quarterly. They aren't often that much.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
You’ll be living with 3 young professional pommies. They are; Liv (29), a graphic designer from Yorkshire, Ross (that’s me, 23), a TV associate producer from Newcastle and Jasmine (29), also a TV associate producer from Birmingham. We’re always up for a bev, movie night or a general catch up and debrief on who and where we’re dating.
Compatible people
We’re looking for flatmate(s) that are respectful, friendly and similar to us. If you think that you could be a perfect fit, drop me a message ASAP.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay